Have you ever read this blog, and wondered to yourself “what does this brilliant and no doubt sexy man sound like in person?” Now, you get your chance!

My cousin Mike had a “Let’s Play” kind of YouTube channel going a few years ago, which I guest starred in. So, enjoy the next few minutes of me drinking beer and being terrible at Wing Commander.

Note: There’s a lot of swearing, so wear headphones or something if you’re at work.

(I did more than fly into space rocks, but Mike cut all of that out).

1 Comment

  1. I wish we had been able to record us playing Zombies Ate My Neighbors with the drinking game.

Leave a Reply

